Reaction Timer does not see, collect or store your information or personal data at any time. Game scores and highscores are stored on your iPhone or iPad and are not uploaded to the cloud. These highscores can be reset and highscore saving can be turned off in the settings of the Reaction Timer app.
Reaction Timer for macOS does not currently record game highscores.
CalcKey does not store any information that is input through the CalcKey keyboard. If you choose to change the CalcKey Theme, CalcKey stores your chosen theme preference on your device which can be removed at any time by pressing the "Reset CalcKey", then "Confirm" button at the bottom of the Theme Chooser View.
Copy Parrot requires users to sign up to use the service. When creating an account you are required to enter your email address and a password. This information will be stored on the server. Please make sure that your password is as strong as possible. Anybody with access to your account can change the information in your clipboards. Please do not store any private or sensitive information in the clipboards, such as passwords, for this reason.
App Design Studio stores and syncs the projects, views and layers that you create in iCloud. Any changes made to the projects, views or layers will be automatically saved in iCloud and sync to all of your other devices that are signed in to the same iCloud account and have the App Design Studio app installed on Mac or iPad. These can be deleted within the app and will be removed from iCloud and all other devices signed in to the same iCloud account. All changes made will also be viewable in the App Design Viewer app for iPhone and iPad, on devices that are signed in to the same iCloud account and any other accounts that you have shared the project with.
Designs in App Design Viewer can be exported as a PNG image and saved to the Photo Library by you or anybody with shared access to the project. You must not share any designs that you do not want to be saved. You can remove shared access from any other users, however any images saved from the App Design Viewer app by the shared used will not be removed when shared access is removed.
Eddie requires users to sign up to use the service. When creating an account you are required to enter your email address and a password. This information will be stored on the server. Please make sure that your password is as strong as possible. Anybody with access to your account can edit your documents. Please do not store any private or sensitive information in your documents, such as passwords, for this reason.
Eddie 5.0 and onwards includes a feature called Eddie Public Documents. You can make any of your documents available to the public using the Eddie App on iPhone and iPad. Public documents can then be shared using the link found in Eddie and can be read by any user on the eddie.smudge.cloud website. You do not need to have the Eddie app installed or an Eddie account to view Eddie Public Documents. As the Public Documents are stored on the web they can be viewed and found by anybody, even if you have not sent them the link. Eddie Public Documents can not be edited by any user other than the creator, however this does not stop people from copying your work from the website. Make sure that you do not publish any offensive, sensitive or otherwise personal information to Eddie Public Documents.
All Eddie Public Documents must comply with the Terms and conditions that can be found at http://eddie.smudge.cloud/terms Any documents that breach these terms may be immediately removed and result in your account being suspended with no refund. You must read and agree with all of the Terms and Conditions before making any of your documents public.
Stock Control requires you to create an account to use the app.
Once your account is created you will have to create a new team or join an existing team to start working with the app. If you create a team, you will then be able to share your Team ID with others to allow them to access your stock data. They will be able to edit quantities, add orders and create new items. Members can be removed from a team at any time.
After your initial 18 day free trial you will then be required to purchase a 12 month (365 day) subscription for your team. One purchase will allow your whole team to access and use the app.
All data is stored on the server. Please keep your password safe to prevent others from accessing and editing your data. Your password is not required by other team members to access the data, they should create their own accounts for maximum control and security, then simply be added to the team.
Payment information that you enter in to Perri, including the amount, title and date added, will be uploaded to iCloud and also store a local copy of the data on your device for speed and offline viewing. Any information added to the app will also be available on all of your other devices that are signed in to the same iCloud account and have Perri installed. Any repeat payments that are detected by the app will also be stored if you ask Perri to remember the repeat payment. Any changes made or payments deleted will also be removed from the on device copy of the data and any other devices signed in to the same iCloud account.
We do not see or store your iCloud email address or password at any time.
After downloading the app you will receive a 14 day free trial. Once this expires you will be required to purchase a 12 Month (365 day) Subscription to continue using the service. This subscription will be valid on all of your devices signed in to the same iCloud account.
By using the Marley service you agree to all of the terms and conditions below. If you do not agree to any of the terms below you MUST stop using the service immediately.
All images uploaded to Marley are sent to a cloud OCR service to convert the text in the images into text that can then be displayed or read. The text found inside the images is then sent to a cloud based text-to-speech service to generate the reading audio file.
You should NOT upload any sensitive data to the Marley service including, but not limited to, passwords full address and contact information or any other sensitive files.
All images selected in the Metadata app are analysed on device to provide the metadata information about the image or file that has been chosen. These images and metadata information are not uploaded to the cloud and any metadata information about the image that is displayed is removed from the app when you choose another image or quit the app from running in the background. You should NOT upload any sensitive data to Metadata including, but not limited to, passwords, full address and contact information or any other sensitive files.
Pickout does not store or record information about your game play. The current state of the active game, such as the number of players in the game and the number of discs each player has collected in that game, is kept on device and not uploaded. This information is then cleared at the end of each game once somebody has won, or the app is quit from running in the background of your device. Purchase state of additional games such as Pickout Rapid within the app are stored locally on device and purchases can be restored using the same iTunes Account used to make the purchase previously.
Social Snaps does not store or record the images you create using the app or any of the information that you enter in to your designs. Granting access to the camera and photo library allows you to import your photos or take a new one when using the image layer. No photos that are taken in the app, or chosen with the image picker are uploaded, saved or stored by Social Snaps. Social Snaps also does NOT back up your photo library.
You can save your designs that you create in the app to your photo library. All of the design, processing, rendering and saving is done on device and is not uploaded to the cloud. Once you use the back arrow in the top left corner and press "Yes", or quit the Social Snaps app from running in the background of your device, all of the current design will be deleted from the canvas.
InstantGrid does not collect or store any of your personal data. All image processing and editing is performed and stored on device and is not uploaded to the cloud. Images exported from the app are saved on your device to your Photo Library. Images selected within the app are not uploaded to the cloud by the app. Providing InstantGrid access to your Photo Library allows you to choose photos to edit within the app and InstantGrid does not use any of your photos, other than the ones you choose to edit.